Skip to content
GET AIAGENCY ENGINE

Pricing

AI Agency Engine Pricing: Costs, Upgrades and Fees

Pricing is where many buyers get caught out. This guide separates four different numbers that are easy to confuse: the price of the training, optional upgrades, third-party software costs, and the fees an agency might charge its own clients.

Get AI Agency Engine editorial team · Published · 3 min read

Sources checked October 25, 2026. Some links support this site. Disclosure

Illustration of a price tag, receipt, coins and a calculator

Introduction

AI Agency Engine starts with a free registration. The real financial commitment begins if you buy the paid program and start serving clients. We have not accessed the paid checkout, so this guide focuses on what is verified, what is not, and how to calculate your own total.

Current verified price

Not independently verified

The current paid price could not be independently verified from the available public information. Check the official checkout for the latest price and package details.

What is verified

Registration for the three-video series, the Murage download and the Early Bird session is advertised as free with no card required.

What is included in the base purchase?

The public page does not list the contents of a paid base package. It does mention a “Kickstart Kit” code read out during the first five minutes of the live session, which suggests a time-limited offer. Ask for a written list of modules, tools, support and access duration before paying.

Optional upgrades

No upgrades are listed on the public page. Many online training launches offer additional tiers, done-for-you services or coaching after the initial purchase. If any are offered to you, evaluate each separately and only buy what you will use.

Payment options

Payment plans are not described publicly. If a split-payment option is offered, compare the total of all instalments with the one-time price.

Recurring fees

We could not confirm whether the program itself carries any subscription. Check the checkout page for words such as “monthly,” “membership” or “renews,” and note any trial period.

AI software and usage costs

AI assistants usually rely on commercial language models that charge based on usage, and voice or phone features often cost extra per minute. The public page does not state which AI provider Murage or the client demos use, or whether you need your own account and API key.

Independent analysis

Budget for model usage for your own testing and, separately, for each client deployment. Costs scale with conversation volume, so a busy client costs more to serve.

Hosting and integration costs

  • A domain, email and simple website for your agency.
  • Chatbot, voice or automation platforms used for client deployments.
  • Calendar, CRM or messaging integrations a client may need.
  • Your own time for setup, monitoring and support.

Refund policy

We could not verify a refund policy for the paid program. Do not assume one exists. Read the terms linked from the official checkout and save a copy of them with your receipt.

Total cost of ownership

Cost categories to estimate before buying
Cost typeWho you payKnown publicly?
Free video series and MurageNobodyYes – advertised as free
Paid training programVendorNo – check checkout
Optional upgradesVendorNo
AI model usageAI providerNo
Client deployment platformsThird-party softwareNo
Agency website and domainHosting providersVaries by provider

Your real total is the program price plus every recurring tool you keep paying for while you look for clients. Software costs start before revenue does.

How to decide whether the price is justified

The vendor's example of $500 to $1,000 per month is what an agency might charge its own clients. It is not the price of the training program, and it is not a forecast of what you will earn.

  1. Add the program price to six months of estimated software costs.
  2. Estimate how many clients you would need to break even at a conservative fee.
  3. Be honest about how many hours you can spend on outreach each week.
  4. Compare against the cheaper routes in our alternatives guide.

Frequently asked questions

How much does AI Agency Engine cost?

The current paid price could not be independently verified from the available public information. Check the official checkout for the latest price and package details.

Is the $500 to $1,000 a month the course fee?

No. That is the vendor's example of what an agency might charge each client.

Does Murage cost anything?

Murage is advertised as a free download. Any AI usage fees it may create are not stated publicly.

Is there a money-back guarantee?

We could not verify one. Check the official terms before buying.

Final recommendation

Treat the free series as a free preview and the paid program as an unpriced decision until you see the checkout. Write down the full cost, including software, before you buy. For a broader view of value, read our honest review and the features breakdown.